James Akers

Introduction Blog, by James Akers

My name is James Akers, #1335488, and I’m 34 years old. My intake date was 11-12-14, and my release date is 11-3-21. I have three children, and they are 14 year old son, 6 year old daughter, and a 5 year old son. They are very smart, and smart mouthed individuals. lol. But they are perfect in every way, and I love them dearly. I’m also married to a beautiful soul and heart of a woman. My wife, Jessca, and I were married Valentine’s day of 15, and she is the only person I’ve had by my side for 8 years, even though she dislikes me most of the time. lol. She is a truly amazing woman. I honestly don’t deserve her, and feel she deserves better. But I was blessed to be given such an understanding, beautiful, intelligent, funny, and devoted woman. I like to write poetry, haiku’s, music, and making projects for my family. I love Horror, Action, and Comedy films. I am a struggling survivor of an not so easy life, and I really want to make a positive difference in peoples livesfor once. But do not be surprised to find I too have many HUGE flaws. I’m in here on 2 peoples false statements about me trying to harm them. I was convicted of Malicious Wounding, Use of a firearm in commission of a felony, possession o a firearm by a felon, and a probation violation. They said I was a white male, but I’m Hispanic, and the court sided with one out of two of my accusers. I tried and failed all 3 steps of the appeal process, so I’m doing my time. I’m at Nottoway Correctional Center P.O. Box 488 Burkeville Virginia 23922

James Akers
DOC #1335488

Advertisements

Categories: James Akers

2 replies »

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s