Jason Phillips

Introducing Jason Phillips

Hey,
My name is Jason Phillips I’m 32 and have been locked up since 2008 and will be coming home in 2022.I’m from Cleveland Ohio,I’m black/white mixed with a body full of tattoos,black hair,my eyes change colors from blue,green,grey with a little brown in there and I’m 5″11 180lbs. I’m a pretty cool person with a great personality.I enjoy a good laugh as much as possible because as the saying goes in here,”if you’re not laughing you’re crying” and I refuse to shed another tear due to my circumstances.I enjoy working out,reading,working,and keeping it all the way honest cuz there’s nothing worse than trying to decipher truth from lies so I like to keep it straightforward about whatever.I completed four years of college and in here and help out with community service also.I really enjoy conversation and if you decide to contact me your mail will not go unanswered.My info is:Jason Phillips #564-570 Pickaway Correctional, P.O Box 209 Orient,Ohio 43146 or just hop on my email at http://www.jpay.com.Hope to hear from you soon and hope you like my blogs!

Jason Phillips
DOC #564-570

Advertisements

Categories: Jason Phillips

1 reply »

  1. Was just at orient with 5 other guys doing prison ministry. I will pray for your peace and rest and happy to communicatewith yourself.

    As HIServant in your service,

    Brother Whitney

    Like

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s