Shawn Kelley

Introduction Blog, by Shawn Kelley

I’m new to this site so I guess I’ll start by telling you a little about myself . My name is Shawn Kelley I’m 32 years old and am currently incarcerated for a period of 6 1/2 years for F1 aggravated trafficking and F3 failure to comply. I am 6’3″ tall and 240 lbs with brown hair and green eyes . I am from Cincinnati Ohio by way of scioto county Ohio . So I have the best of both worlds I love the outdoors & enjoy hunting ,fishing ,riding, ATV’s & motorcycles . While I fit right in in price hill, walnuts hills and anywhere in the downtown area. I’m well educated and have my diploma and am Persuing college courses while I am incarcerated . My best subjects have always been math ,science , biology and history . I also have been too trade school for carpentry and welding . I hold certificates of proficiency in mig and stick welding and have been previously employed as a union carpenter in cincinnati ohio . And have also been employed as a union glazer and glass installer on the island of maui , Haiwaii . So i am well educated as well as well traveled . I’m not looking for a professional penpal or any one writing multiple people. I’m looking for someone too talk too and pass time with and a person I can connect with on a personal level. I love too laugh and make people laugh ! I have a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life . I love too put a smile on peoples faces .I will add a picture in the second volume of this blog.My earliest date of release is 3/5/2025 If you are interested in contacting me my inmate number is #759650 and I am currently incarcerated at warren correctional p.o. box 120 Lebanon ,Ohio 45036. I look forward too hearing from you.

Shawn Kelley
DOC #759650

Categories: Shawn Kelley

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s