Marlon Dave

Introduction Blog, by Marlon Dave

My name is Marlon Dave, i’m 39 years old and was incarcerated in February 1999 and my maximum out date is 2034 but I am currently eligible for release.

I was born in Oklahoma but for the most part I was raised in Canton Ohio. I excelled in basketball, football and track and field. I am most proud of my academic achievements. I was alway a merit or honor role student and had several academic scholarship offers. (Westpoint, Notre Dame to name a few)
Despite my achievements at school, my social environment was a heavy backpack that I couldn’t remove as a teen. My memory had been bombarded with criminal thoughts that I had to fight with everyday. Eventually I started my own personal race from poverty by committing economic crimes. At the age of 18 I was arrested for several of these crimes and sentenced to 35 years.
Currently I am a program creator, president of The REAL MEN organiztion, which I started, I have facilitated over 40 classes and attended and graduated from dozens more. I have a career diploma in Paralegalizm, completed a Janitorial apprenticeship program, and i’m working on my third language.
I have grown tremendously and I am very optimistic about my future.

Contact me at:
Marlon Dave #376538
P.O. Box 540
Belmont Corr. Inst.
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950

or Jpay.com

Categories: Marlon Dave

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s