Demetrius Clardy Sr.

Introduction Blog, by Demetrius Clardy Sr.

Name: Demetrius R. Clardy Sr.
Age: 45
D.O.B 3-22-1975
Intake date:3-22-2018
Release date: 5-16-2030

I am born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio, with strong ties to Clarksville, Tennessee. I am the 2nd oldest of 5 brothers and one sister. I am very out going, with a heart of gold. I am active in sports… I enjoy playing basketball, as well as softball, I fancy myself a nice 3rd baseman with a solid bat. I have a 4 year old son who is the light of my life, and also my driving force to become a better Man. I graduated in 1993 from Glenville High School, I also have some College education, I have a great smile and quirky sense of humor. I stand 5″6 tall and I weigh a firm 225lbs. Some of my likes include action and comedy movies, bike riding in the park or around the city. My hobbies are playing with and building gas powered remote control cars, as well as reading, I love nonfiction. Presently I am doing 14 years for some bad choices and decision I made while high from an array of drugs and alcohol. (I was searching for a way to deal with my depression and anxiety.) I refuse to let my past actions define my future, when its all said and done, I pray my good deeds out weigh my bad ones. May I be a light that can also help someone else who has walked a lonely road, filled only with mental illness and drug dependency.

Demetrius R. Clardy Sr.
#750349
P.O. Box 120
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
email: JPay.com

(I welcome your comments and feed back)

Categories: Demetrius Clardy Sr.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s