Demale Rogers

Introduction Blog, by Demale Rogers

My name is Demale Rogers I’m 36 years old and have been in the care,custody and control of the Ohio Department Of Rehabilitation And Correction since 2003.In 2004 I was WRONGLY convicted of [felony] murder in cuyahoga county and was sentenced to 15-life.
Since my incarceration I’ve been as industrious as possible.Studying sociology,psychology, teaching an anthropology course in Trumbull correctional institution on African Culture through MTE and the reentry bridge network.
I became a Batista,gained my safe serve certification,became certified in construction safety(OSHA card),took CDL’s and am a certified toastmaster (public speaking) among other things.However in April of 2018 I was given 8 years at the parole board for mostly a fight from 2007!
Since my incarceration I’ve been involved with a number of productive programs which the minutes of my parole hearing reflects.However physically I remain behind bars.My mind most importantly is free and my physical liberation is in the near.Until next vibration peace love and light.

Demale Rogers #462-269
M.C.I.
P.O. Box 57
Marion,Ohio 43301

Categories: Demale Rogers

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s