Jeremy Evans

Introduction Blog, by Jeremy Evans

Hey Everyone as you can see by the title of my bog my name is Jeremy bu most everyone calls me Kid. I am 24 years old and from Cincinnati ohio Im about 5 ft 10 and 165 lbs. As of today I have only 67 days left on a 4 year sentence for aggravated robbery in which I am 100% innocent of. I know mostlt everyone probably professes their inocence all the time but just know that when I say it that I really mean it. I have just had the past 4 years of my life stolen from me by the ” American justice system ” which is indeed a very corrupt organization to say the least and I am by no means any kind of “conspiracy theorist.” Moving on.. My usual hobbies include anything to do with any kind of sports or athletics. Right now in here is softball season which is the biggest part of my recreation other than the usual working out. Overall, in life, I just like to enjoy myself and have a good time. I have a high spirited outgoing demeanor and personality and have fun joking around and laughing a lot. I will make the best out of a bad situation almost always. Right now, all I can think of is what is to come on August 13th 2019 and beyond! This is just a little bit about me for now and there is much to come on my next insert…. For now but never forever, – Kid

Jeremy Evans #A724 179
W.C.I
p.o. box 120
lebanon, ohio 45036
also Jpay systems.
Eds date 8-13-2019

Advertisements

Categories: Jeremy Evans

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s