Christopher Ondrovich

To Whom It May Concern, by Christopher Ondrovich

This is just an introduction about me and to announce that I will be writting a personal blog about my life in and out of prison.

As of now I have almost 16 years in the joint throughout my adult life. I have 3 seperate prison numbers. I did 1 year my 1st time. 6 years my 2nd. And I’m almost 9 years into an 11 year sentence this time. I have 27 months left. I’ll be turning 41 on the 21st of December. I’ll be 43 when I finally get to go home this time.

I’m 6 foot tall and weigh 230 pounds. I have brown eyes and hair. I’m a widower. My first and only marriage. I have no kids. I am in Lebanon Correctional Institute in Lebanon Ohio.

If you would like to contact me you can log onto and find me under…

Christopher Ondrovich #a636076

Jpay is a e-mail service we can use to e-mail each other.

You can also reach out to me through snail mail if you perfer. Here is my address…

Christopher Ondrovich #636076
P.O. Box 56
Lebanon, Oh 45036

I hope that you will read my blogs and see that my life has been a series of up’s and ALOT of down’s. I’m not a smoker or a drug user. I quit smoking in 2009 and I only ever smoked weed on the streets. Thanks for listening if nothing else. We all need someone to talk to. I hope to hear from you soon.

Christopher Ondrovich
DOC #636076

Categories: Christopher Ondrovich

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s