Abdurahman Abdurahman

Introduction by Abdurahman Abdurahman

I’m 25 years old, I’ve been incarcerated for going on three years.My release date is 02/14/21. In my life prior I was a Biochemist. A graduate of OSU with my Masters. I was a Formulator for Roxane Labs. In my leisure time I’m a competitive bodybuilder and a personal trainer. My family and I came to America 1999 from Somalia in search of a better life. I’ve traveled to more than 16 countries and speak 4 languages. I have a 5 year old son, who is a splitting image of myself. I’m a born muslim with comprehensive understanding of all faiths. I’m very open minded and approachable with any topic to be discussed. I’m looking forward in sharing my ideas and notions for all in my blog.

Abdurahman Abdurahman
DOC #A731-319

Advertisements

Categories: Abdurahman Abdurahman

2 replies »

  1. You can not be so intelligent if you end up in prison and to be honest I am worried about your son if he is your spitting image. If you really travelled 16 countries you should know better.. it sounds to me you are a fortuneseeker …

    Like

  2. What kind of a mistake did an intelligent man like you, with a young son and everything to live for, make to land you in prison separated from those you love? My heart goes out to you and to your family.

    Like

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s