Jonathan Whitby

Introducing Jonathan Whitby

my name is Jonathan Whitby #1195415
I have been incarcerated since 2013. My release date is 10/12/2021. I am 35 years old(6/16/83). I am a sports fanatic. I like the Atlanta Falcons, Atlanta Braves, Lakers, Va. Tech and Capitals. I am a people person but for some reason like to be by myself. I have two beautiful kids. my daughter is 15 and my son is 13. I love them so much. I have struggled with drugs and that lifestyle for years. My brother is currently in Cuba for the National Guard. We are super close. Family is very important to me. I hope this intro. helps a little with who I am.
I feel like I would write about love, relationships, the difficulty of having a relationship and maintaining one. It is a struggle for both sides.
Hope to hear back from you. This is all new to me so any pointers you may have feel free to let me know them. take care and I look forward to this opportunity to share my in site on certain things.
sincerely,

Jonathan Whitby #1195415
St.Brides Correctional Center
701 Sanderson Road
Chesapeake, VA 23328

Advertisements

Categories: Jonathan Whitby

1 reply »

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s