Justin Larrison

Introducing Justin Larrison

Hi my name is Justin Larrison
A738225
intake date 2/21/17
release date 2/20/23

I’m 30 years old. I and 6’4″ about 210 pounds. I have 4 kids. I’m in the recovery programs here at aoci. I’m going on 2 years clean and sober. I just passed my G.e.d October 2nd of this year I’m planning on starting college or taking college courses in here in January.
Coming to prison saved my life. I was on the streets doing all kinds of crazy stupid things. Thank god I’m scared of needles or I most likely would be dead right now. I’m a jack of all trades I know how to do a lot of different things. But I’m trying to focus on one thing in life and make that a career. Now that I have gotten my head out my a** and I can see things clearly I believe I have a bright future ahead of me.
This is a little bit of a introduction about me and I have quite a bit that I can blog about and will start doing so soon. Who evers reading this thank you for your interest. there will be blogs to come.

Justin Larrison
DOC #A738225

Advertisements

Categories: Justin Larrison

1 reply »

  1. Good for you, Justin! I’m happy to read about your recovery and about face… your life is headed in the right direction. It’s a gift to yourself, your kids, and your Maker. Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s