De'Marcus Williams

Introducing De’Marcus Williams

Hello world , my name is De’Marcus Williams and I am 27 years old. I am currently incarcerated at Lebanon Correctional institution .I ve been locked away for 7 years and I’m currently serving a 10 year sentence. 3 years to go if I don’t get my early release 2019.I have grown so much since being gone .I was a boy when I came and I am leaving out a man. I realize how much my family has been through and how bad they need me by there side. I got a beautiful little girl who I left out there in the world. she is 6 going on 7 and I missed her first everything her mom was just one month pregnant when I left .God has blessed me with a great relationship with her , I see her often and she loves me as much as I love her. this prison term has showed me alot and helped grow as a man . I not proud that I learned this way but I am glad that I learned what I know because its people who don’t get the opportunity to learn , and build a foundation half as strong as mine . I believe in Jesus Christ and I have a good relationship with him .thank you world for your time

De’Marcus Williams
DOC #632-178

can contact me through jpay

Advertisements

Categories: De'Marcus Williams

2 replies »

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s