Sean Brown

Introducing Sean R. Brown

My name is Sean R. Brown, I’m 40 years old, I’ve been incarcerated since September 1998, & as of right now my release date is December 2042. I have a petition for a conditional pardon submitted, & I’m also in the midst of a post-conviction motion which I just filed. I was 20 yrs old when I allowed a series of bad decisions to alter the lives of so many. I’ve lived in a state of Remorse ever since & have been doing all I can to be a better, productive, helpful, selfless man. I have 3 daughters, the oldest being 23, & the only one biologically mine. My other daughters are 9 year old twins getting ready to turn 10 on September 11th, ironically. Even though I’m in here, I’m the only father they’ve ever known. I was engaged to their Mom before becoming incarcerated. She & I have been together, off & on, for almost 26 years now, & We’re engaged once more. They’re all in NYC, where I’m from, while I’m down here in VA where my Mom, brother, & niece are. That’s the gist of my story w/o going into every detail. I can be contacted through, or the mailing address:

Sean Brown #1083630
PO BOX 488


Categories: Sean Brown

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s