Teron Wheeler

Introducing Teron Wheeler

my name is Teron Wheeler #617-972…I am 30 yrs old I am from Cincinnati Ohio. I’ve been down 9 yrs got one yr left my out date is 8-10-19…I’m light skinned mixed fo real my mom white and dad black L.O.L. I’m 5’10 187″ I got long good hair brown eyes…I’m a layed back person I like to chill stay out the way do me feel me…I got one brother two sisters I don’t have any Kidd’s I want some fo real…I’m lookin for a friend see where it go,s from there I ain’t got nobody by my side and I will love to meet someone and get to know them and see where it can led from there I’m funny I’m a fun person to be around I’m love and carein I hate a lier and a chater I’m lookin fo someone that know wat they want in a man someone looking fo love feel me someone with a good personality I got a real good personality just sayin …I really hope y’all like wat y’all hearin and get at me I have no one by my side and really need someone that can make me smile keep me happy and I will do the same feel free to ask whatever you want I love to write a lot to so send me a e-mail and I’ll get back with you a.s.a.p im looking for love……..
GOD BLESS
sincerely…

TERON WHEELER
DOC #617-972

Advertisements

Categories: Teron Wheeler

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s