Christopher Long

Introducing Christopher Long

Hello my name is Christopher Long, I’m 30 years old, I was incarcerated on 25th May 2016 and my release date is the 6th March 2019. OK a little about myself, I was born in Pontiac Michigan in 1987. When I was 6 months my mother took me and my sisters overseas to England to live. I grew up their my hole life. In 2014 I was deported back to America after doing some prison time in England. I find peace in following Islam and it has taught me to have alot patience in being away from my loved ones. A thew of my passions, I love to create music and I find it easy to communicate through my music. I love to workout and I love to cook.

You can contact me by Jpay.com or at:

Christopher Long (#683306)
Warren Correctional Institution
PO BOX 123
Lebanon, Ohio
45036

Advertisements

Categories: Christopher Long

2 replies »

  1. Hello Christopher. I read your intro blog, and wonder what is was, which was so terrible to cause deportation. Also how many years did you serve there?
    Families are an important part of inter-social growth, and hope you are able to keep in touch with everyone abroad.
    Music has always been therapy for me, yet I cannot write a note, nor read one. Islam means peace, and I’m glad you find it there.
    As peoples of the Book, we are blessed to have our God. And I hope he finds in you the chord with which to create heavenly music through.
    God bless you and keep you always.

    Like

  2. Hi Christopher, I’m Scottish. Being deported must have been a huge change of culture! I suppose you must not have had British citizenship, or they couldn’t have deported you? Anyway, hope the time inside goes quickly for you.

    Like

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s