Henry Stephens

New to this World by Henry Stephens

My name Is Henry and I am 25 years old. I’m currently serving a 3 year sentence in Virginia with a release date in between February and July of 2019. I’m from San Diego, California and miss it so much. I moved here growing up due to my father’s service in the Navy and have moved back twice more since. I’m a dreamer who lives to experience, for experiences are more precious to me than gold. I’m 6’3 215 lbs and exercise 5 days a week. I consider exercise my therapy, and I enjoy being healthy. College educated, I will be finishing my bachelor’s degree upon release. I enjoy traveling for I have seen my share of the contiguous 48. My blogs may be spontaneous at times but that’s a true representation of who I am. I’m an open book to those who may have any questions related to or not to my blogs. Nothing is taboo. Feel free to contact me through Jpay.com by searching Henry Stephens #1494685. I’ll be sure to reply. So, until next time everyone, the fun has just begun.

Henry Stephens
Virginia DOC #1494685

Categories: Henry Stephens

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s