Shaye Tropier

My Intro by Shaye Tropier

My name is Shaye Tropier #1176380 (a.k.a “SHAQEY”) and today is my birthday! I’m 37 and I’ve been incarcerated since November of 2011 for the manufacturing and distribution of heroin and powder cocaine. I have 15 months left on my sentence. I am originally from Richmond, Va. but plan on relocating to North Carolina when I’m released. I want to start fresh and somewhere new where I can leave my past behind me and have only my future to look forward to. that being said, I’m gonna end this here…Take care!

contact info:
SHAYE TROPIER #1176380
aka: SHAQEY
on “JPAY.COM”

Advertisements

Categories: Shaye Tropier

2 replies »

  1. Hi I’m Skylar
    I believe you can and will have a new life and better than you’ve ever had before. Your crime was made and for that you’ve done your time and paid a huge price for your absence. You are loved Shaye, take hold of your earned freedom and make your future erase your past indefinitely. Prayers never stopped for you and never will.

    Like

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s